New Years Day Brunch

Don’t let the party end after midnight! Start your 2018 with a little hair of the dog that bit you. We will be brunching from 10:30 AM-4 PM. Customize your drink with our Build Your Own Bloody Mary and Mimosa Bars. We will be keeping the atmosphere lively with DJ Lexx spinning from 11-4! Book your reservations now and be a part of a special day.


End of Elm would like to wish everyone a  Very Merry Christmas.  Please enjoy the Holiday with your family and friends.

Holiday Hours:

  • Friday 12/23/16- 11:30a-2:00a
  • Saturday 12/24/16-CLOSED
  • Sunday 12/25/16-CLOSED
  • Monday 12/26/16-CLOSED
  • Tuesday 12/27/16-11:30a-1:00a
  • Wednesday 12/28/16-11:30a-1:00a
  • Thursday 12/29/16-11:30a-2:00a
  • Friday 12/30/16-11:30a-2:00a
  • Saturday 12/31/16- New Years Eve- 11:30a-10:00p (sharp) Link to NYE page Make your reservations NOW!
  • Sunday January 1, 2017 through Tuesday January 2, 2017 CLOSED