End of Elm: Your First Stop on New Year’s Eve

Don your sparkly apparel and join us at End of Elm for dinner on New Year’s Eve — not to mention the classiest pre-game in town! Our last seating is at 8:15 so our customers and staff can get home safe and ring in the new year with friends and family, but until 10pm we’re serving up all our signature dishes and cocktails, plus a few NYE Specials. It’s the perfect spot to start the night, and lead you, full and happy, into your midnight festivities.


End of Elm would like to wish everyone a  Very Merry Christmas.  Please enjoy the Holiday with your family and friends.

Holiday Hours:

  • Friday 12/23/16- 11:30a-2:00a
  • Saturday 12/24/16-CLOSED
  • Sunday 12/25/16-CLOSED
  • Monday 12/26/16-CLOSED
  • Tuesday 12/27/16-11:30a-1:00a
  • Wednesday 12/28/16-11:30a-1:00a
  • Thursday 12/29/16-11:30a-2:00a
  • Friday 12/30/16-11:30a-2:00a
  • Saturday 12/31/16- New Years Eve- 11:30a-10:00p (sharp) Link to NYE page Make your reservations NOW!
  • Sunday January 1, 2017 through Tuesday January 2, 2017 CLOSED